My Goals for HNG I8 Internship

My Goals for HNG I8 Internship

My name is Olamilekan, I am 19 years old. Am known as Techbro among my peer's cause of my passion for tech. Firstly I started my journey into tech at an early stage of my life. I am a graphics designer, I earn from designing bills, books, and a lot more. My passion for tech was what drives me to into becoming a Programmer, cause I love exploring.

Firstly, I started my Programming Journey with Zuri training in which I learned the Python Programming language cause I want to become a Backend Developer. It was a lovely training that set the path for you on how to become a successful developer. I would suggest Zuri Training for the beginner who wants to become a Software developer, Product designer, and UI & UX. It was from the training I had about HNG. I also heard about how intense the HNG internship was from the past interns on Twitter.

One of the reasoning, why I join the HNG I8 internship, was the passion I have for exploring the Tech space. I am someone who loves challenges, cause I had people talk about how challenging it is. To be honest I am focused on learning as much as I can from others in the internship and also hope that will in turn lead to progress in the stages.

My main goal is to get to the final stage of the internship also know how to work in teams and get my first gig Job from being a developer. Also, I want to develop my ability to connect with peers and mentors. This would enable me to work proficiently in a team. I would put into use the great people I would be meeting in the internship. For the internship, I join the Backend track cause I want to be focused on it. Also, I would be sharing resources that helped me in my beginner as a developer.

--> FIGMA

--> GIT

--> HTML

--> PYTHON

--> FLUTTER

if you want to get an affordable and durable car in Nigeria visit Cars.ng